Rotary Spain District 2203

The Rotary Club of Menorca belongs to district 2203, which includes clubs located in Andalucia, the Valencian Community and the Balearic Islands.

Distrito 2203

Distrito 2203

Each of these zones, indicated on the map, have a Governor’s Assistant who mediates between these Rotary Clubs and the District. In the case of Zone 8, the Balearic Islands, Pancho Rosés de Querol from Palma de Mallorca Junípero Serra Rotary Club has this role.

District 2203’s executive committed is formed of:

  • Governor 2011/2012 Juan Ballester – Rotary Club of Dénia
  • Past-Governor 2010/2011 Pedro Valenzuela – Rotary Club of Seville Macarena
  • Past-Governor 2009/2010 Vicente Juan y Verdú – Rotary Club of Alcoy
  • Past-Governor 2008/2009 Jean Pascal Navarro – Rotary Club of Murcia
  • Nominated Governor Graciela Waen – Rotary Club of Benahavis
  • District Instructor – Paco Chapa – Rotary Club of Denia
  • Secretary Lorena Romans – Rotary Club of Denia
  • Sergeant of Arms Jesús de la Rocha / Inés Roig Rotary Club of Jávea
  • Treasurer Javier Ygarza – Rotary Club of Denia