Rotary in Spain

Rotary International is divided into three districts in Spain.

Rotary Districts in Spain

Rotary Districts in Spain

2201 is formed of 67 clubs in the area shown on the map, representing close to 1,675 members.

2202 includes Cantabria, Euskadi, La Rioja, Navarra, Catalonia and Aragón and is formed of 68 clubs with approximately 1,865 members.

2203 the district that Rotary Club of Menorca is part of, alongside 72 clubs in Andalucia, Murcia, the Valencia Community and the Balearic Islands, with a total of around 1,680 members.

Each district is autonomous, in accordance with Rotary International’s directives, and works in close collaboration with the rest of clubs in the world and with its own governing body.

Every two months, the districts publish the magazine España Rotary together, which reports on Spanish clubs’ activities.